EBA BOARD OF DIRECTORS - 2015

President:  Laura Neeland - Northlands - lneeland@northlands.com

Vice President:  Bill Hendsbee - Cummings Andrews Mackay LLP - hendsbee@cummings.ab.ca

Treasurer:  Katherine Clackson - Attia Reeves Tropak - katherine.clackson@gmail.com

Secretary:  Professor Barbara  Billingsley - Faculty of Law, University of Alberta - bab@ualberta.ca

Immediate Past President:  Shaina Leonard - Public Prosecution Service of Canada - Shaina.Leonard@ppsc-sppc.gc.ca


Board Members:

Sandra L. Corbett, QC - Field LLP - scorbett@fieldlaw.com

John A. Kosolowski, QC - Duncan Craig LLP - jkosolowski@dcllp.com

Justine Lee - Dentons LLP - justine.lee@dentons.com

Greg Rice - Edmonton Police Service - greg.rice@edmontonpolice.ca

Farrel Shadlyn, QC - Shadlyn Law - farrels@shadlynlaw.com