EBA BOARD OF DIRECTORS - 2016

President:  Bill Hendsbee - Cummings Andrews Mackay LLP - hendsbee@camllp.com

Vice President:  Katie Clackson - Attia Reeves Tropak - katherine.clackson@gmail.com

Treasurer:  Greg Rice - Public Prosecution Service of Canada - greg.rice@ppsc-sppc.gc.ca

Secretary:  Justine Lee - Dentons LLP - justine.lee@dentons.com

Immediate Past President:  Laura Neeland - Northlands - lneeland@northlands.com


Board Members:

Professor Barbara Billingsley - Faculty of Law University of Alberta - bab@ualberta.ca

Sandra L. Corbett, QC - Field LLP - scorbett@fieldlaw.com

John A. Kosolowski, QC - Duncan Craig LLP - jkosolowski@dcllp.com

Shaina Leonard - Public Prosecution Service of Canada - shaina.leonard@ppsc-sppc.gc.ca

Farrel Shadlyn, QC - Shadlyn Law - farrels@shadlynlaw.com

Monelle Sturko - Chomicki Baril Mah LLP - msturko@cbmllp.com