EBA BOARD OF DIRECTORS - 2014

President:  Shaina Leonard - Public Prosecution Service of Canada - Shaina.Leonard@ppsc-sppc.gc.ca

Vice President:  Laura Neeland - Northlands - lneeland@northlands.com

Secretary:  Bill Hendsbee - Cummings Andrews Mackay LLP - hendsbee@cummings.ab.ca 

Treasurer:  Katherine Clackson - Royal Teskey Barristers - kclackson@royalteskey.com

Immediate Past President:  Sandra L. Corbett, Q.C. - Field LLP - scorbett@fieldlaw.com


Board Members:

Professor Barbara  Billingsley - Faculty of Law, University of Alberta - bab@ualberta.ca

Anna Konye - Sprake Song & Konye LLP - akonye@sprakesongkonye.com

John A. Kosolowski, Q.C. - Duncan Craig LLP - jkosolowski@dcllp.com

Justine Lee - Dentons LLP - justine.lee@dentons.com

Greg Rice - Edmonton Police Service - greg.rice@edmontonpolice.ca

Farrel Shadlyn, Q.C. - Shadlyn Law - farrels@shadlynlaw.com